750 grammes
Tous nos blogs cuisine Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
30 août 2011 2 30 /08 /août /2011 22:37

Sunday, I was near Paris in Marie's family and I have brought the wine.
Let's begin with a great domain in Burgundy... Domain Roulot.

I have found a Meursault Les Vireuils 2008.
Jean Marc Roulot tries to express each soil, making different Meursault.

 

 

When I opened the bottle, the nose was a little bit closed, but after one hour it revealed lots of flavours... white flowers, spices, honey and citrus...


 

The palate is amazing.
It is complex, fills in the mouth with toasted bread, white flowers, citrus...
The long finish is very impressive!!! 

 

I had already tried the first wine of the domain, "Bourgogne Blanc" and I liked it, but this one is really a step up!!!!
Superb!

I think I'll try the others Meursault of the domain...

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

Présentation

  • : Le Flacon
  • : Blog sur la vigne et le vin. Mes découvertes, mes déceptions, les wine-tasting à la maison...
  • Contact

Recherche